ETHYRIA 2.0 - NEW OUTFIT REVEAL NOV 26 & 27 [NIJISANJI EN]

Ethyria 2.0 New Costume Reveal
QUEEN EDITION

Reimu: Queen of Hearts
#Ghostfit
Saturday 26th 11AM EST / 4 PM GMT
Sun Nov 27th 1 AM JST

Millie: Queen of Clubs
#MillieMilkers
Saturday 26th, 9PM EST / 2 AM GMT
Sun 27TH 11 AM JST

Enna: Queen of spades
#Ennattire
Sunday 27th, 12PM EST / 5 PM GMT
Mon Nov 28th 2 AM JST

Nina: Queen of diamonds
#KosaClothes
Sunday 27th 2PM EST / 7 PM GMT
Mon 28th 7 4 AM JST

COLLAB @Reimu Endou【NIJISANJI EN】 's channel

Sunday 27th 7 PM EST / 12 MN GMT
Tues 28TH 9 AM JST

TRAILER VIDEO BY
https://twitter.com/Alchiet

-----------------------------------------

LEAVE A TIP✰
https://streamlabs.com/ninakosakanijisanjien

DEBUT CELEBRATION VOICE PACK✰
https://nijisanji-store.com/products/all-purpose-voice-nina-kosaka
(FOREVER)

-------------- ◝(⁰▿⁰)◜ --------------

« TWITTER »
https://twitter.com/NinaKosaka

« TIKTOK »
https://www.tiktok.com/@ninakosaka

« INSTAGRAM »
https://www.instagram.com/kosakanina

✰「HASHTAGS」✰

LIVE - #KosaCast
ART - #KosakaDraw
MEMES - #KosaKusa
FAN NAME - HONEYS! My honeys~

-------------- ◝(⁰▿⁰)◜ --------------

GROUP「Ethyria」

Millie Parfait ( ミリー・パフェ )
https://bit.ly/MilliePYT
https://twitter.com/MillieParfait

Enna Alouette ( エンナ・アルエット )
https://bit.ly/EnnaYT
https://twitter.com/EnnaAlouette

Reimu Endou ( 霊夢 遠藤 )
https://bit.ly/ReimuYT
https://twitter.com/ReimuEndou

OUR 1st SINGLE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JtFpa3LWA_U


-------------- ✰ ◆ ✰ --------------

RULES✰
✧Respect honey~ any forms of discrimination, harassment, drama, doxing (even speculations), etc. are not welcome here.
✧No spam or trolling. Just block, report, and ignore those honey~
✧No spoilers honey~
✧Please stay on-topic with the livestream honey~ I want your full attention!
✧Do not mention other VTubers unless I mention them first. That includes mentioning me in other VTuber’s streams honey~
✧You can chat in any language as long as the rules above are followed.

-------------- ✰ ◆ ✰ --------------

Official にじさんじ NIJISANJI EN

Twitter (EN) → https://twitter.com/NIJISANJI_World/
Website (EN) → https://www.nijisanji.jp/en/
Official channel (EN) → https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-JSeFfovhNsEhftt1WHMvg

▽ For Business and PR Inquiries
https://www.anycolor.co.jp/en/contact
関連動画