[ TRICKY TOWERS ] Office workers Team ! with @Taka Radjiman【NIJISANJI / にじさんじ】 [ Phase-Connect ]

cheer for me! I will win!!!!!!!!

・【 Collaboration with Taka Radjiman】・

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ5dNZsqBjBzbBl0l_IdmXg
https://twitter.com/Taka_Radjiman

・【 Donation Page 】・( If you want !! )

https://streamelements.com/tenmach/tip

・【 PHASE-SHOP 】・

https://shop.phase-connect.com/

・【 Games tracker 】・

https://backloggd.com/u/TenmaMaemi/games/


・【 Social Media 】・
Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/tenmamaemi
Twitter : https://twitter.com/tenmamaemi
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/tenma
Marshmallow : https://marshmallow-qa.com/tenmamaemi
Discord: https://discord.gg/Phaseconnect

Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/PhaseConnect/
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@tenma.maemi
Twitch Archive : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvmSVAwFc5MJwQowsDvCTuw


・【 Phase-Connect members 】・
1. Pipkin Pippa : https://www.youtube.com/pipkinpippa
2. Rinkou Ashelia : https://www.youtube.com/rinkouashelia
3. Fujikura Uruka : https://www.youtube.com/fujikurauruka
4. Utatane Nasa : https://www.youtube.com/utatanenasa
5. Shisui Michiru : https://www.youtube.com/shisuimichiru
6. Hakushika Iori : https://www.youtube.com/hakushikaiori

・【 Chat Rules 】・

♥ If you promise to follow the rules, this fox will be happy~! ♥

1.・Let’s get along well. Be nice to other viewers. Don’t spam or troll !・
2.・Don’t talk to spammers. Block and report. ・
3.・Do not reveal personal information about anyone, including yourself.・
4.・Please don’t bring unrelated topics to the stream.・
5. ・Please don’t talk about other streamers unless I bring them up. Also do not bring me up in other streamers’ chats unless permitted. ・

・【 BGM Credits 】・

Starting music : Yokurin
BGM : DOVA-SYNDROME
https://dova-s.jp/

#trickytowers #PhaseConnect #tenmamaemi #ENVtuber
関連VTuber
関連動画